Excitement As Music Star, Harrysong Unveils Track list For Kingmaker’s Album + Cover Image


Alterplate Music Chief Executive, Harrison Tare Okiri (Harrysong) has released the track list for his Kingmaker album.


The album, scheduled to drop this month (October) consists of 14 new songs and two bonuses.


Harrysong stated that so much effort, time and resources were invested in the Kingmaker album to make it nothing short of  world class.


From sound to genres and choice of producers all were carefully presided over and put together by the board of his Alterplate Music Company.


The album which is highly anticipated features efforts from industry heavy weights like, MI, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and Timaya.


You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: