Osinbajo decorates two NNMA awardees

Prof. Adesoji Adesina and Mr. Bruce Onobrakpeya were on Thursday conferred with the 2017 Nigerian National Merit Award.

Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo presided over the ceremony held inside the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Osinbajo promised that Federal Government would continue to support research innovation in the country.

According to him, posterity would not forgive government functionaries if they fail to provide support for research activities. Punch



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: