Uzodinma appoints nine special advisers


Imo State Governor, His Excellency, Senator Hope Uzodinma has approved the appointments of the following as Special Advisers and Chief Technical Adviser respectively:

  1. Hon. (Mrs) Rubby Emele – Special Adviser, Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs
  2. Hon. (Mrs) Tina Ude – Special Adviser, Sustainable Development Goals and Humanitarian Services
  3. Hon. (Dr.) Bathos Nwadike – Special Adviser, Political
  4. Hon. (Mrs) Pat Ekeji – Special Adviser, Strategy and Development
  5. Hon. Macdonald Ebere – Special Adviser/Managing Director, Environmental Transformation Commission (ENTRACO)
  6. Hon. Innocent Ikpa – Special Adviser/General Manager, Owerri Capital Development Authority (OCDA)
  7. Hon. Dominic Uzowuru – Special Adviser, Inter-Party Affairs
  8. Amaka Okafor – Special Adviser/Electronic Media
  9. Prof. Henry Njoku – Chief Technical Adviser/Coordinator, Economic Development and Rehabilitation Council

The appointments take immediate effect.


You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: